09 header
HomeCollegeCoursesStudent DevelopmentStudentsParentsApplyStaff
     
   
     
     
  Staff Department Email address
 
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones

Vice-Principal: Student Development
Designated Safeguarding Person

sjones@bsix.ac.uk
 


Shehnaz Awan
Shehnaz Awan

Head of Department: Business sawan@bsix.ac.uk
 


Catherine Pasterkamp
Catherine Pasterkamp

Head of Department: Health & Social Care cpasterkamp@bsix.ac.uk
 


Adam Loxton
Adam Loxton

Head of Department: Science and Mathematics aloxton@bsix.ac.uk
 


Chris Davies
Chris Davies

Head of Department: Humanities cdavies@bsix.ac.uk
 


Gordon Mestrum
Gordon Mestrum

Head of Department: Progression gmestrum@bsix.ac.uk
 


Kishan Pithia
Kishan Pithia

Head of Department: Creative Industries kpithia@bsix.ac.uk
 


Kishan Pithia
Nicholas Higgins

Head of Learning Beyond the Classroom; contact for information or help with issues relating to careers and university applications nhiggins@bsix.ac.uk