09 header
HomeCollegeCoursesStudent DevelopmentStudentsParentsApplyStaff
     
   
     
     

Results days 2016:

     
BTEC Levels 2 and 3

  Tuesday 16th August  
A Level

  Thursday 18th August  
GCSE

  Thursday 25th August  
   

Enrolment 2016:

     

Monday 5th September - Friday 9th September 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday 10th September 11 am - 2 pm

  A reduced Enrolment will continue from Monday 5th September for courses with space – please call or e-mail admissions 0800 3892 947 info@bsix.ac.uk  
   

Interview dates:

 
Summer Interviews



 

Thursday 7th July 11 – 2pm

Wednesday 13th July 11 – 2pm

Wednesday 20th July 11 – 2pm

Wednesday 10th August 11 – 2pm

Tuesday 16th August 11 – 2pm

Saturday 20th August 11 – 1pm

Saturday 27th 11 – 3pm

Saturday 3rd September 11 – 3pm

Saturday 10th September 11 – 1pm

 
       
   

2016/17 Academic year dates:
 

Autumn Term 2016

     
Students return to College

  Monday 5th September  
Half-Term

  Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016  
End of Term   Wednesday 21st December 2016  
   

Spring Term 2017

     
Students return to College

  Tuesday 3rd January 2017  
Half-Term

  Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017  
End of Term
  Friday 31st March 2017  
   

Summer Term 2017

     
Students return to College

  Tuesday 18th April 2017  
Half-Term

  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017  
End of Term

  Monday 10th July 2017  
Bank Holidays

  26th and 27th December 2016
2nd January 2017
14th and 17th April 2017
1st May 2017
29th May 2017
28th August 2017